Our Board

Our board is comprised of past and current club and or board members.  We welcome anyone who would like to serve as a board member for as long as they would like (minimum of 1 year).  Feel free to contact any of our current board members listed below to inquire how you may be able to help out with our club!

Marty Zerr – President
Email:  president@ozarkmtnpaddlers.org
Phone:  417.818.8981

Jason Haskin – Vice President
Email:  vicepresident@ozarkmtnpaddlers.org
Phone:  417.379.2220

Terri Bradley – Secretary/Treasurer
Email:  secretary@ozarkmtnpaddlers.org
Phone:  417.860.1449

Travis Creswell – OMP Joplin Chapter
Email:  joplinchapter@ozarkmtnpaddlers.org
Phone: 417.437.9974

David Jackson – Website Coordinator
Email:  website@ozarkmtnpaddlers.org
Phone:  417.342.3906